Let’s Be Legendary - The Feywild West - A queer actual play podcast

| S4 | Episode 23 | Blue Sands Beach and Resort

August 17, 2022

| Season 4 | Arc 49 | Episode 23 | Blue Sands Beach and Resort

Talia and Seline take a much needed vacation at the Blue Sands resort. All they want to do is spend some time with their kids and relax. It's been so long since they’ve had the chance to breathe.

***

Content Warnings for this episode:

Adult language, mature themes and the use of alcohol

 

Our website: www.letsbelegendarypodcast.com

Support us on Patreon: www.patreon.com/letsbelegendarypodcast

Discord: https://discord.gg/QyMhYc5

Twitter: https://twitter.com/letsbelegendpod

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/letsbelegendary/

Listen To us on:

Apple Podcast/iTunes: podcasts.apple.com/us/podcast/lets-be-legendary-podcast/id1439624236?mt=2

Spotify: open.spotify.com/show/0uRNW5OnOgqYusIPp2zoqA

PodBean: letsbelegendarypodcast.podbean.com/

Stitcher: www.stitcher.com/podcast/lets-be-legendary-podcast?refid=stpr

GooglePlay: play.google.com/music/listen?u=1#/ps/Ihvw3uxx36ie6sgqxq4wt3fdoeq

Youtube: www.youtube.com/channel/UC1jUXIrfn53n9MfnHgV1Vcg

SoundCloud: soundcloud.com/letsbelegendarypodcast

 

Theme Music: Desert Road by Kirk Monteux www.kirkmonteux.com

Battle Theme: Battle by rock_bulldog audiojungle.net/user/rock_bulldog

 

Foley Sound and Music Credits:

Envato Elements elements.envato.com

Audio Blocks www.audioblocks.com

Free Sound freesound.org 

 

About Us

We are a tabletop rpg Dungeons and Dragons 5e podcast, currently playing in a homebrew wild west steampunk setting, with a focus on storytelling and representation of queer and lgbtq+ people in media. We wanted to tell stories that we wished we could have found when we were kids.

 

Molly Hexcroft (She/Her): twitter.com/eldritchdm

Audio Producer | Writer | Dungeon Master | Player

 

Jes Richards (They/Them)

Lead Writer | Editor | Audio Producer | Player

 

Cris Sass-Council (They/Them): twitter.com/rainbowpunk10

Executive Producer | Creative Director | Editor | Mixer | Social Media & Community Manager | Writer | Player | Dungeon Master

 

Megzie Sass-Council (She/Her): twitter.com/MegzieSasspants

Art Director | Assistant Audio Mixer | Social Media and Community Management | Player

 

Member of the Nerd & Tie Network - Please take a moment to visit other shows in our network

Nerd & Tie: http://www.nerdandtie.com/our-shows/the-nerd-tie-podcast/

Stormwood & Associates: http://www.nerdandtie.com/stormwood/

The BS-Free Witchcraft Podcast: http://www.nerdandtie.com/bsfreewitchcraft/

Cool & Unusual Punishment: http://www.nerdandtie.com/coolandunusualpunishment/

Famicom Dojo Video Game Podcast: http://www.nerdandtie.com/famicomdojo/

On This Day With Trae: http://www.nerdandtie.com/our-shows/on-this-day-with-trae/

The Nick Izumi Show: http://www.nerdandtie.com/our-shows/the-nick-izumi-show/

Podbean App

Play this podcast on Podbean App