Let’s Be Legendary - The Feywild West - A queer actual play podcast

| S2 | Extra | Death’s Whisper | The Forgotten (BONUS: The Red Opera RPG)

September 16, 2020
Death's Whisper can sense the ending of the mortal coil and Talia is after all, the Reaper. This is another story where Talia was called.
 
The Red Opera RPG links 
Apotheosis Studios: https://apotheosisstudios.com/
Apotheosis Studios on twitter: ApotheosisStu
Rick Heinz on Twitter: crankybolt 
 

Content Warnings for this episode: Mature themes, mentions of violence, mentions of dead child, and death by dehydration

 

Our website: www.letsbelegendarypodcast.com

Support us on Patreon: www.patreon.com/letsbelegendarypodcast

Discord: https://discord.gg/QyMhYc5

Twitter: https://twitter.com/letsbelegendpod

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/letsbelegendary/

Listen To us on:

Apple Podcast/iTunes: podcasts.apple.com/us/podcast/lets-be-legendary-podcast/id1439624236?mt=2

Spotify: open.spotify.com/show/0uRNW5OnOgqYusIPp2zoqA

PodBean: letsbelegendarypodcast.podbean.com/

Stitcher: www.stitcher.com/podcast/lets-be-legendary-podcast?refid=stpr

GooglePlay: play.google.com/music/listen?u=1#/ps/Ihvw3uxx36ie6sgqxq4wt3fdoeq

Youtube: www.youtube.com/channel/UC1jUXIrfn53n9MfnHgV1Vcg

SoundCloud: soundcloud.com/letsbelegendarypodcast

 

Theme Music: Desert Road by Kirk Monteux www.kirkmonteux.com

Battle Theme: Battle by rock_bulldog audiojungle.net/user/rock_bulldog


Foley Sound and Music Credits:

Envato Elements elements.envato.com

Audio Blocks www.audioblocks.com

Free Sound freesound.org 

 

About Us

We are a tabletop rpg Dungeons and Dragons 5e podcast, currently playing in a homebrew wild west steampunk setting, with a focus on storytelling and representation of queer and lgbtq+ people in media. We wanted to tell stories that we wished we could have found when we were kids.

 

Molly Hexcroft (She/Her): twitter.com/eldritchdm

Producer | Editor | Dungeon Master | Player


Jes Richards (They/Them): twitter.com/scorpysue

Producer | Manager | Player

 

Cris Sass-Council (They/Them): twitter.com/rainbowpunk10

Producer | Director | Editor | Mixer | Social Media Manager | Player | Dungeon Master

 

Megzie Sass-Council (She/Her): twitter.com/MegzieSasspants

Producer | Art Director | Player


Member of the Nerd & Tie Network - Please take a moment to visit other shows in our network

Nerd & Tie: http://www.nerdandtie.com/our-shows/the-nerd-tie-podcast/

Stormwood & Associates: http://www.nerdandtie.com/stormwood/

The BS-Free Witchcraft Podcast: http://www.nerdandtie.com/bsfreewitchcraft/

Cool & Unusual Punishment: http://www.nerdandtie.com/coolandunusualpunishment/

Famicom Dojo Video Game Podcast: http://www.nerdandtie.com/famicomdojo/

On This Day With Trae: http://www.nerdandtie.com/our-shows/on-this-day-with-trae/

The Nick Izumi Show: http://www.nerdandtie.com/our-shows/the-nick-izumi-show/

Play this podcast on Podbean App